Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.

Grandview Parks & Recreation Staff


Sue Yerkes - Director of Parks & Recreation
(816)316-4880
syerkes@grandview.org

Don Fowler - Parks Services Manager
(816)316-4883
dfowler@grandview.org


Kraig Briggs - Facility Services Manager
(816)316-4889
kbriggs@grandview.org


Danielle Fesler - Business Development Manager
(816)316-4884
dfesler@grandview.org


  |  Isaac Heinen - Guest Services Coordinator
  |  (816)316-4896
  |  iheinen@grandview.org



Guest Services (Front Desk) -
(816)316-4888
(816)316-4878 fax
recreation@grandview.org


Vacant - Facility Development and Projects Manager
(816)316-4998
recreation@grandview.org


Vacant - Recreation Services Manager
(816)316-4885
recreation@grandview.org


  |  Morgan Tangen - Recreation Coordinator
  |  (816)316-4814
  |  mtangen@grandview.org


  |  James Ritter - Fitness Coordinator
  |   (816)316-4892
  |  jritter@grandview.org


  |  Josh Crum - Aquatics Coordinator
  |   (816)316-4886
  |  jcrum@grandview.org


Liz Ogle - Marketing Coordinator
(816)316-4881
logle@grandview.org

Grandview Parks and Recreation - (816) 316 - 4888 Grandview City Hall - (816)316-4800

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.